The EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™

The EY Entrepreneur Of The Year™ 2013 Finalists are:

Automated Intelligence - Mark Godfrey & Simon Cole
Barracuda FX - Kieran Fitzpatrick & Maurice Curran
Budget Energy - Eleanor McEvoy
Datahug - Connor Murphy & Ray Smith
Merit Software - Kerril Burke & Paul Burke
Sixteen South - Colin Williams
Sugru - Jane ní Dhulchaointigh
Wisetek Solutions - Sean Sheehan

AMCS Group - Jimmy Martin & Austin Ryan
Creagh Concrete Products - Seamus McKeague
Freshgrass Group - Liam Woulfe
Jam Media - John Rice
Keelings - Caroline Keeling
Kylemore Services Group - Brian Hogan
Mash Direct - Martin Hamilton
Kellen Investments - Peter Dixon

ATA Group- Peter Cosgrove
Callan Bacon Company - John Walshe
Escher Group Holdings plc - Liam Church & Fionnuala Higgins
Lifes2Good - James Murphy
Samco Agricultural Manufacturing - Samuel Shine
Sofrimar - Lorcan Barden & Leslie Bates
Suretank Group - Patrick Joy
Voxpro - Dan Kiely & Linda Kiely

Click here to meet the finalists.....



What's On