Home News TV Listings Movies Oscars Music Video Photos Radio Book Club Life & Style


Lykke Li's new album out in May

1 of 1 Lykke Li -
Lykke Li - "Every song on the album is a power ballad"

I Follow Rivers singer Lykke Li has announced that her new album, I Never Learn, will be released in Ireland on Friday May 2.

Commenting on the record, the follow-up to 2011's Wounded Rhymes, the Swedish star said: "Every song on the album is a power ballad. Like one of those old radio stations. This is a slow dance; a slow burner."

The album tracklisting is: I Never Learn / No Rest for the Wicked / Just Like a Dream / Silverline / Gunshot / Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone / Never Gonna Love Again / Heart of Steel / Sleeping Alone.

Listen to Love Me Like I'm Not Made of Stone at: http://bcove.me/g3ocn2b9.

add your own comment
User contributions and/or comments do not, unless specifically stated, represent the views of RTÉ.ie or RTÉ.
Click here for Terms of use