Tallaght Stadium will host the 2013 Setanta Sports Cup Final on Saturday 11 May, between Shamrock Rovers and Drogheda United. The match will kick-off at 3.00pm. 

It will be the third time that Tallaght Stadium has hosted a Setanta Sports Cup Final. It staged the 2009-10 decider between Bohemians and St Patrick’s Athletic and the 2011 final between Shamrock Rovers and Dundalk. 

Both Drogheda United and Shamrock Rovers are previous winners of the competitions with Drogheda winning it in 2006 and 2007 and Rovers triumphing in 2011 when they beat Dundalk 2-0.