Sean O'Brien starts for Leinster in the final game of the RaboDirect PRO12 regular season against Edinburgh on Saturday.

O’Brien has returned ahead of schedule from a shoulder injury picked up at the end of last year.

Coach Matt O'Connor has made a total of eight changes in total from the game last Friday against Ulster.

Jordi Murphy and Jamie Heaslip complete the back row, Murphy coming in for one of last week's try scorers Shane Jennings.

The other changes in the pack sees a completely new front row as Jack McGrath lines out with Richardt Strauss and Mike Ross.  
Leo Cullen captains the side form the second row in place of Devin Toner with Mike McCarthy beside him.
There are two changes to the backs with Rob Kearney making way for the returning Fergus McFadden who takes his place on the right wing, with Zane Kirchner taking over the number 15 jersey.

McFadden's return is another timely boost as there had been doubts about whether or not he could return in time for the end of season run in.
Dave Kearney is once again selected on the left wing, as are Gordon D'Arcy and Brian O'Driscoll in the centre.
The final change is a straight swap at outhalf with Jimmy Gopperth coming and Ian Madigan reverting to the bench.

Leinster team to play Edinburgh: Zane Kirchner, Fergus McFadden, Brian O'Driscoll, Gordon D'Arcy, Dave Kearney, Jimmy Gopperth, Isaac Boss, Jack McGrath, Richardt Strauss, Mike Ross, Leo Cullen, Mike McCarthy, Sean O'Brien, Jordi Murphy, Jamie Heaslip.