There are ten changes in personnel to Matt O'Connor's Leinster team for the RaboDirect PRO12 game against Glasgow Warriors on Saturday evening at 8.30pm

O'Connor has again shuffled the pack and selected a completely new eight with captain Leo Cullen, Mike McCarthy and Shane Jennings all to feature from the start, while the likes of Richardt Strauss and Mike Ross provide cover from the bench.

The front row features Jack McGrath, Sean Cronin and Marty Moore. In the back row Rhys Ruddock is at 6 and Jordi Murphy is at 8.  
In the backs Fergus McFadden is selected at outside centre with Noel Reid once again at 12. Darragh Fanning continues on the right wing with Luke Fitzgerald selected on the left. Zane Kirchner continues at full back.
Ian Madigan partners Eoin Reddan at half back.

Leinster XV to play Glasgow: Z Kirchner, D Fanning, F McFadden, N Reid, L Fitzgerald, I Madigan, E Reddan, J McGrath, S Cronin, M Moore, L Cullen (capt), M McCarthy, R Ruddock, S Jennings, J Murphy. 
Replacements: R Strauss, M Bent, M Ross, T Denton, D Ryan, I Boss, J Gopperth, D Hudson.

Donncha O'Callaghan joins Donnacha Ryan in the second-row for the trip to Scarlets tomorrow night (6.30pm) as one of eight changes to the Munster side that beat Ospreys last weekend.

There are four changes in the backs with Duncan Williams taking the place of Cathal Sheridan at scrum-half after the Sligo man broke a bone in his forearm last week with Ian Keatley remaining at out-half.

Johne Murphy and Gerhard van den Heever are both drafted into the side on the wings with Simon Zebo moving to full-back.

Denis Hurley comes in at first centre with Casey Laulala keeping his place at second centre.

Two of the four changes in the forwards involve the front-row with Irish international props Dave Kilcoyne and Stephen Archer joining hooker Duncan Casey who maintains his place to make his fifth start for the province.

O'Callaghan and Ryan make up the second-row and CJ Stander takes the place of Sean Dougall in the back-row with Tommy O'Donnell keeping his place and Coughlan captaining the side from no 8 once again.

Munster XV to play Ospreys: Simon Zebo; Gerhard van den Heever, Casey Laulala, Denis Hurley, Johne Murphy; Ian Keatley, Duncan Williams; Dave Kilcoyne, Duncan Casey, Stephen Archer; Donncha O'Callaghan, Donnacha Ryan; CJ Stander, Tommy O'Donnell, James Coughlan (capt).
Replacements: Ger Slattery, James Cronin, BJ Botha, Dave Foley, Sean Dougall, Gerry Hurley, JJ Hanrahan, Ronan O'Mahony.

Connacht head coach Pat Lam has made three personnel changes to the team that secured a four-try bonus point win over Zebre for the visit of Benetton Treviso (5pm). 

20-year-old Robbie Henshaw has been released from Ireland camp to take up the position of full-back in an otherwise unchanged back line.

Scrum-half Kieran Marmion is in line to earn his 50th cap on Saturday, having played in every Connacht game since his debut at the beginning of the 2012/13 season and starting in all but two of those games.

Up front, Aly Muldowney replaces Michael Swift for his fourth start of the season. The 6 foot 5 inch lock will partner Mick Kearney in the second row.

Galway-born Eoin McKeon makes a welcome return from injury to start at No. 8 in a back row with Academy forward Eoghan Masterson and captain John Muldoon.

Connacht XV to play Treviso: Robbie Henshaw, Tiernan O'Halloran, Eoin Griffin, Dave McSharry, Fionn Carr, Dan Parks, Kieran Marmion; Denis Buckley, Jason Harris-Wright,  Rodney Ah You,  Aly Muldowney, Mick Kearney, John Muldoon (capt), Eoghan Masterson, Eoin McKeon.
Replacements: Dave Heffernan, Finlay Bealham, Nathan White, Michael Swift, Andrew Browne, Frank Murphy, Miah Nikora, Danie Poolman. 

Tommy Bowe will start for Ulster against Newport Gwent Dragons at Ravenhill tonight (kick off 7.05pm) having recovered from the leg injury that has kept him out since November. 

The news will come as a big boost to Ireland coach Joe Schmidt, ahead of his side's final Six Nations games against Italy and France.

The Lions winger starts on the right wing and is joined in the back three by Jared Payne, who is selected at fullback, and by Ireland under 20’s winger Rory Scholes, who makes his first senior start for the Province. 

Luke Marshall and Darren Cave maintain their partnership in midfield.

Paddy Jackson has been released by Ireland and starts at outhalf, with Ruan Pienaar moving back to his more familiar position at scrumhalf.

Up front Callum Black starts at loosehead, with Tom Court named on the bench. Rob Herring continues at hooker with Ricky Lutton keeping his place at tighthead. 

Johann Muller captains Ulster from the second row where he is joined by Iain Henderson, who has also been released from international duty.

Robbie Diack, Sean Doyle and Roger Wilson all start in an unchanged back row.

21-year-old centre, Stuart McCloskey, is named as a replacement and will make his first senior appearance for Ulster if called upon. 

Ulster XV to face Newport Gwent Dragons: J Payne; T Bowe, D Cave, L Marshall, R Scholes; P Jackson, R Pienaar; C Black, R Herring, R Lutton; J Muller (Captain), I Henderson; R Diack, S Doyle, R Wilson.
Replacements: N Annett, T Court, A Macklin, L Stevenson, M McComish, P Marshall, S McCloskey, D McIlwaine.

Live television coverage of Ulster v Dragons from 19:00 on Friday 28 February on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only). 

Live television coverage of Scarlets v Munster from 18:15 on Saturday 1 March on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only).