/ Rugby

Ian Keatley replaces Ronan O'Gara at out-half for Munster

Updated: Friday, 12 Apr 2013 16:40 | Comments

Ian Keatley is in at number 10
Ian Keatley is in at number 10


Ian Keatley gets the nod at out-half for Munster’s RaboDirect PRO12 clash with Leinster on Saturday.

In the only change in the backline from their Heineken Cup win over Harlequins, Keatley replaces Ronan O’Gara for tomorrow’s Thomond Park clash, kick-off 6.30pm.

Up front, Donncha O’Callaghan partners Paul O’Connell, while Damien Varley and Stephen Archer start ahead of Mike Sherry and BJ Botha respectively.

Munster XV to play Leinster: F Jones; D Hurley, C Laulala, J Downey, S Zebo; I Keatley, C Murray; D Kilcoyne , D Varley, S Archer; Donncha O’Callaghan, P O’Connell capt; P O’Mahony, T O’Donnell , J Coughlan.

Replacements: M Sherry, J Cronin, BJ Botha, B Holland, Dave O’Callaghan, C Sheridan, I Dineen.

Live television coverage of Munster v Leinster from 18:00 on Saturday 13 April on RTÉ Two and RTE.ie (Ireland only).

User contributions and/or comments do not, unless specifically stated, represent the views of RTÉ.ie or RTÉ.
Click here for Terms of use