Ulster welcome back Ireland forwards Declan Fitzpatrick, Iain Henderson and Chris Henry for thier RaboDirect PRO12 clash against Zebre on Friday at Ravenhill.

Backline players Paddy Jackson, Darren Cave and Chris Cochrane are the other players coming into the team, while there are a further two positional switches.

Dublin born winger Neil Walsh, who joined Ulster last month after a three year spell playing for Melbourne Rugby Club, could make his debut after being named among the replacements. 

Fitzpatrick’s inclusion means Tom Court will revert back to loosehead prop, with Rob Herring again starting at hooker.

Paddy Jackson has replaced Stuart Olding at flyhalf and will line up outside Ruan Pienaar (scrumhalf). Cave’s return to the number 13 jersey sees Luke Marshall move inside, with Cochrane joining Andrew Trimble and Ricky Andrew in the back three.

Ulster XV to play Zebre: R Andrew, A Trimble, D Cave, L Marshall, C Cochrane; P Jackson, R Pienaar;

T Court, R Herring, D Fitzpatrick, J Muller (capt), L Stevenson, I Henderson, C Henry, R Diack;

Replacements: N Annett, C Black, J Afoa, N McComb, M McComish, M Heaney, S Olding, N Walsh.