<notforsyndication>Watch live coverage of Treviso v Munster on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Island of Ireland).</notforsyndication>

Ronan O’Gara, Donnacha Ryan and Peter O’Mahony have been named in the Munster squad for the RaboDirect PRO12 clash with Benetton Treviso on Saturday, kick-off 3.15pm.

Another Ireland international named in the squad is Keith Earls, but he is set to stay in Limerick with his partner and recently born baby girl.

Returning to the squad are Felix Jones, who lined out for Shannon last weekend after almost seven months sidelined with foot ligament damage. Tommy O’Donnell limped out of the December league game against Ulster in Ravenhill with a knee injury, while Mike Sherry has been out of action since sustaining an ankle injury in a club game in October.

Munster squad v Treviso in RaboDirect Pro12 on Saturday, 18 February :

Marcus Horan, Wian du Preez, Stephen Archer, John Ryan, BJ Botha, Denis Fogarty, Damien Varley, Mike Sherry, Sean Henry, Donnacha Ryan, Billy Holland, Mick O’Driscoll, Tommy O’Donnell, Dave O’Callaghan, Peter O’Mahony, James Coughlan, Paddy Butler, Duncan Williams, Tomas O’Leary, Cathal Sheridan, Ronan O’Gara, Scott Deasy, Simon Zebo, Johne Murphy, Lifeimi Mafi, Danny Barnes, Denis Hurley, Felix Jones.