Munster have named an unchanged starting lineup from their semi-final for Saturday's Magners League Grand Final clash with Leinster, with Denis Leamy again picked on the bench.

The match-day squad of 23 shows just one change overall from the selection that beat Ospreys, with the unfortunate Simon Zebo dropping out of the squad and Johne Murphy coming in.

Watch live coverage of Munster v Leinster in the Magners League final on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie from 4.30pm. Live radio coverage on Saturday Sport, beginning at 2.00pm.

Tony McGahan has named an experienced forward pack to take on the newly crowned European Champions, with old heads John Hayes and Marcus Horan taking the propping berths alongside hooker Damian Varley.

In the second row, the familiar partnership of Paul O'Connell and Donncha O'Callaghan starts while openside David Wallace will win his 200th cap for Munster.

D'Arcy and Boss miss out for Leinster

Leamy is again a sub with Donnacha Ryan (6) and James Coughlan (8) set to start. Niall Ronan is also among the subs.

Wallace, playing in his 17th game of the season becomes just the sixth Munster player to reach the 200 cap mark, having made his debut against Connacht in August 1997 alongside Ronan O'Gara.

In the backs, O'Gara is again partnered by Conor Murray with Ireland international Peter Stringer again picked on the bench.

Keith Earls and Doug Howlett are on the wings with Felix Jones at full-back.

In the centre, the McGahan persists with the recently formed partnership of Danny Barnes and Lifeimi Mafi.

Munster will be motivated by a final chance to secure a trophy after season that saw draw blanks in both the Heineken Cup and the Amlin Challenge Cup.

Captain O'Connell said: 'I think when it comes to Munster and Leinster they have helped each other over the years with the rivalry and pushing each other each on.

'It is going to be a very tough challenge for us with the form they are in. We are going to need to take every opportunity we get. They are the Heineken Cup holders and there is silverware up for grabs, so both sides will be up for it mentally.'

MUNSTER team to play Leinster in the Magners League Grand Final at Thomond Park on Saturday, 28 May at 5.05pm:

F Jones; D Howlett, D Barnes, L Mafi, K Earls; R O’Gara, C Murray; M Horan, D Varley, J Hayes; D O’Callaghan, P O’Connell capt; D Ryan, D Wallace, J Coughlan.

Replacements: M Sherry, W du Preez, S Archer, D Leamy, N Ronan, P Stringer, P Warwick, J Murphy.