The Emerging Ireland team and replacements has been named to play Russia in their opening game of the IRB Nations Cup.
Callum Black, Niall Annett and Michael Bent are named in the front row, while Mick Kearney and David Foley are paired in the second row. Captain Dominic Ryan is joined by Tommy O'Donnell and Robin Copeland in the back row.
Johne Murphy has been named at full back, he will be partnered by Craig Gilroy and Andrew Conway on the wings.
Eoin Griffin and Stuart McCloskey make up the centre paring with Ian Keatley taking on the out-half responsibilities and Paul Marshall at scrum half.
Emerging Ireland XV:
15 Johne Murphy, 14 Craig Gilroy, 13 Eoin Griffin, 12 Stuart McCloskey, 11 Andrew Conway, 10 Ian Keatley, 9 Paul Marshall, 1 Callum Black, 2 Niall Annett, 3 Michael Bent, 4 Mick Kearney, 5 David Foley, 6 Dominic Ryan, 7 Tommy O'Donnell, 8 Robin Copeland.
Replacements: 16 James Tracy, 17 John Ryan, 18 Billy Holland, 19 Sean Dougall, 20 Luke McGrath, 21 JJ Hanrahan, 22 Brendan Macken.

The Emerging Ireland team take on Russia in the Stadionul National Arcul de Triumf, Bucharest on Friday at 2pm Irish time.