Ireland under-20 coach Mike Ruddock has made two changes to his starting team for the side's second IRB Junior World Championship clash against Wales.
Alec Wootton, who makes his first appearance of the tournament, has been named on the wing.
Up front, Darragh Moloney is named in the second row. 

Oisin Heffernan, Josh Murphy and Harrisson Brewer have all been named in the replacements.

Craig Trenier, who suffered a foot injury prior to Ireland's clash with France, will take no further part in the tournament and Leinster's Josh Murphy has been called up in his place. 

Ireland U20 team to play Wales U20 in the IRB Junior World Championship, Pukekohe, Friday 6 June, kick-off 1735 local time/0635 Irish time): 15 Cian Kelleher, 14 Ciaran Gaffney, 13 Garry Ringrose, 12 Dan Goggin, 11 Alex Wootton, 10 Ross Byrne, 9 Nick McCarthy, 1 Peter Dooley, 2 Max Abbott, 3 Rory Burke, 4 Darragh Moloney, 5 Ross Molony, 6 Peadar Timmins, 7 Frankie Taggart, 8 Jack O' Donoghue (captain).

Replacements: 16 Dylan Donnellan, 17 Denis Coulson, 18 Oisin Heffernan, 19 Josh Murphy, 20 Diarmaid Dee, 21 Ryan Foley, 22 Conor McKeon, 23 Harrisson Brewer.