Argentina have named their squad for Saturday's crucial Guinness Series International against Ireland at the Aviva Stadium.

Backs Horacio Agulla and Lucas Gonzalez Amorosino were not named in the 29-man list. Agulla was concussed during Argentina’s 39-22 defeat against France.

French-based pair Santiago Fernandez and Maximiliano Busto are included, while Juan Martin Hernandez is available again after missing the Lille reverse due to an injury picked up against Wales.

Argentina squad: M Ayerza, M Bosch, M Bustos, G Camacho, M Carizza, S Cordero, A Creevy, T Cubelli, T De la Vega, J Farias Cabello, J Martín Fernandez Lobbe (capt), S Fernandez, F Gomez Kodela, J Cruz Guillemain, E Guinazu, J Martin Hernandez, J Jose Imhoff, M Landajo, J Manuel Leguizamon, T Leonardi, N Lobo, M Montero, B Postiglioni, F Sanchez, L Senatore, G Tiesu, J Tuculet, T Vallejos, N Vergallo. 

In other news from the Argentine camp, 24-year-old prop Juan Figallo has been cited for an alleged head butt on France captain Pascal Pape last Saturday.

Figallo had already been omitted from the squad for next weekend's clash.

Also cited as a result of the recent internationals was South African second row lock Eben Etzebeth for alleged incidents of foul play against Scotland.

Etzebeth, who played against Ireland at Aviva Stadium two weeks ago will appear before an IRB disciplinary hearing on Tuesday. Figallo is due to have a hearing on Wednesday.