Leinster team to play Munster named here.

<notforsyndication>Listen live on RTÉ Radio 1’s Saturday Sport programme on FM, Long Wave 252, DAB and Online. Watch extended highlights on RTÉ Two at 9.30pm.</notforsyndication>

Peter Stringer will win his 170th Munster cap when he steps out at Croke Park for his side's semi-final clash with Leinster in the one change from the side that started against the Ospreys in the quarter final.

The injury to Tomas O'Leary that necessitated that reshuffle also means there's one change on the bench with the experienced Mike Prendergast providing the back up to Stringer.

Munster trained yesterday in brilliant sunshine at Musgrave Park and set out for Dublin from Cork's Kent Station picking up the Limerick contingent at Limerick Junction and arriving in Heuston Station in the early afternoon.

They then carry on to Croke Park for the normal captains run.

Munster team to play Leinster in the Heineken Cup semi-final at Croke Park on Saturday 2 May:

P Warwick, D Howlett, K Earls, L Mafi, I Dowling, P Stringer, R O'Gara, M Horan, J Flannery, J Hayes, D O'Callaghan, P O'Connell capt, A Quinlan, D Wallace, D Leamy.

Replacements: D Fogarty, T Buckley, M O'Driscoll, N Ronan, M Prendergast, B Murphy, D Hurley