Munster team to play Leinster named here.

<notforsyndication>Listen live on RTÉ Radio 1’s Saturday Sport programme on FM, Long Wave 252, DAB and Online. Watch extended highlights on RTÉ Two at 9.30pm.</notforsyndication>

The Leinster team to face Munster in Saturday's Heineken Cup semi final at Croke Park shows two changes from the Magners League win over Glasgow last weekend.

Leo Cullen is one of the changes with the Leinster skipper partnering Ireland international colleague Malcolm O'Kelly in the second row.

Shane Horgan starts on the right wing with Isa Nacewa moving to full-back in place of Girvan Dempsey who suffered a knock in training during the week which limited his training, but he has recovered sufficiently to take his place on the bench.

Simon Keogh has also recovered from injury and is named amongst the replacements.

Brian O'Driscoll lines up at centre alongside Gordon D'Arcy, while Australian international Rocky Elsom starts in the back-row alongside Ireland duo Shane Jennings and Jamie Heaslip.

Leinster team to play Munster in the Heineken Cup semi-final at Croke Park, Saturday, 5.30pm:

Backs: 15: Isa Nacewa, 14: Shane Horgan, 13: Brian O'Driscoll, 12: Gordon D'Arcy, 11: Luke Fitzgerald, 10: Felipe Contepomi, 9: Chris Whitaker,

Forwards: 1: Cian Healy, 2: Bernard Jackman, 3: Stan Wright, 4: Leo Cullen CAPTAIN, 5: Malcolm O'Kelly, 6: Rocky Elsom, 7: Shane Jennings, 8: Jamie Heaslip.

Replacements: 16: John Fogarty, 17: Ronan McCormack, 18: Devin Toner, 19: Sean O'Brien, 20: Simon Keogh, 21: Jonathan Sexton, 22: Girvan Dempsey.