Joint leaders of the Dunlop National Rally Championship, Donegal’s Declan Boyle and Monaghan’s Niall Maguire, renew their rivalry in tomorrow's Hotel Kilmore Cavan Rally, the third round of the campaign.

They are amongst a strong entry that includes multi-rally champion Eugene Donnelly in a Toyota Corolla WRC along with Donagh Kelly, Seamus Leonard and James Belton, all in Subaru WRC’s and Roy White (MG S2000).

Engine problems have ruled out Garry Jennings’ participation.

The top Group N driver is Monaghan Rally winner Sam Moffett, who reverts to his usual Mitsubishi EvoIX.

Colm Murphy is a non starter due to differential woes with his Subaru.

The first of tomorrow's nine stage starts at 10.55am.