Mayo team unchanged for semi-final replay against Kerry

Updated: Friday, 29 Aug 2014 16:45 | Comments

The Mayo team will line up as they did in Croke Park
The Mayo team will line up as they did in Croke Park


Mayo manager James Horan has kept faith in the side that started last Sunday’s drawn match in Croke Park last for tomorrow evening’s semi-final replay with Kerry in Limerick (5pm).

The side remains unchanged after Lee Keegan won his appeal last night over his red card against the Munster champions.

Mayo: R Hennelly; T Cunniffe, G Cafferkey, K Higgins; L Keegan, C Boyle, D Vaughan; J Gibbons, S O'Shea; K McLoughlin, A O'Shea, J Doherty; C O'Connor, A Freeman, A Dillon.

Lee Keegan red card

Watch Kerry v Mayo live on RTÉ Two television from 1640. Also live on RTÉ Player and worldwide on GAAGO.

Live radio coverage on RTÉ Radio 1 on Saturday Sport (programme begins 1415).

User contributions and/or comments do not, unless specifically stated, represent the views of RTÉ.ie or RTÉ.
Click here for Terms of use