Monaghan unchanged for Tyrone clash in All-Ireland quarter-final

Updated: Thursday, 01 Aug 2013 16:36 | Comments

Monaghan face Tyrone in Croke Park
Monaghan face Tyrone in Croke Park

Monaghan have named the same XV for their All-Ireland Football Championship quarter-final match with Tyrone in Croke Park on Saturday.

The Farney have kept faith with the 15 players that won their first Ulster title in 25 years by beating Donegal.

Monaghan team: Rory Beggan, Kieran Duffy, Drew Wylie, Colin Walshe, Vincent Corey, Neil McAdam, Dessie Mone, Owen Lennon, Darren Hughes, Paul Finlay, Stephen Gollogly, Dermot Malone, Padraig Donaghy, Kieran Hughes, Conor McManus.

User contributions and/or comments do not, unless specifically stated, represent the views of RTÉ.ie or RTÉ.
Click here for Terms of use