Armagh are set to go with an unchanged starting XV for Saturday's All-Ireland Football Championship second round qualifier against Leitrim.

The Orchard County have named the same team that lined out in the first round against Wicklow.

Armagh assistant manager Brendan Hughes said: "We were happy enough with our win against Wicklow. We had played three challenge games, the team was taking shape and that team had a complete run out against Offaly the previous Saturday.

"It played to the same standard and style if you like. It was pleasing then that in a competitive game they could reproduce it in front of the home support."

Armagh: Philip McEvoy, Paul McKeown, Brendan Donaghy, James Morgan, Aaron Kernan, Ciaran McKeever, Mark Shields, James Lavery, Stephen Harold, Caolan Rafferty, Kevin Dyas, Ethan Rafferty, Jamie Clarke, Tony Kernan, Eugene McVerry.