Dick Clerkin has been included in Monaghan’s starting 15 for Saturday’s Ulster SFC semi-final with Cavan (Live on RTÉ Two, 7pm) despite breaking a bone in his hand.

The Currin forward, who has featured in all of the Farney’s Championship matches for the last 10 years, suffered the injury in a club game.

Meanwhile, manager Malachy O'Rourke makes two other changes to the team that beat Antrim in the quarter-final with Drew Wylie and Stephen Gallogly replacing Fintan Kelly and Owen Duffy (ankle injury).

Monaghan: Rory Beggan, Dessie Mone, Drew Wylie, Colin Walshe, Vincent Corey, Neil McAdam, Kieran Duffy, Owen Lennon, Darren Hughes, Stephen Gollogly, Paul Finlay, Dick Clerkin, Christopher McGuinness, Kieran Hughes, Conor McManus.

Live television coverage of Monaghan v Cavan from 18:50 on Saturday 29 June on RTÉ Two and RTÉ.ie (Ireland only). Live radio coverage of all the day’s action from 15:00 on RTÉ Radio 1, RTÉ RnaG and RTÉ.ie (Worldwide).