James Morgan has been named in the Armagh team for Sunday’s All-Ireland Football Championship qualifier with Wicklow in the Athletic Grounds (3pm). 

Brendan Donaghy also starts as he too returns from injury for Paul Grimley.

In attack, Ethan Rafferty and Eugene McVerry are given the nod.

The four to lose out are Decky McKenna, Ciaron O’Hanlon, Stefan Forker and Finnian Moriarty.

Kieran Toner & Charlie Vernon will be on the sidelines because of injury .

Armagh: Philip McEvoy; Paul McKeown, Brendan Donaghy, James Morgan; Aaron Kernan, Ciaran McKeever, Mark Shields; James Lavery, Stephen Harold; Caolan Rafferty, Kevin Dyas, Ethan Rafferty; Jamie Clarke, Tony Kernan, Eugene McVerry.