Connacht champions St Brigid’s have made two changes to the starting 15 that saw off Crossmaglen for Sunday’s All-Ireland Club football final against Ballymun Kickhams.

Half-forward Damian Kelleher replaces Ger Aherne while Johnny Murray starts instead of Garvan Dolan at corner-back

St Brigid's: S Curran, G Cunniffe, P Domican, J Murray, N Grehan, D Donnelly, R Stack, K Mannion, I Kilbride, D Kelleher, R Blaine, D Dolan, C McHugh, S Kilbride, F Dolan.