GAA All-Ireland SFC qualifier times and dates

Updated: Tuesday, 19 Jun 2012 17:30 | Comments

Carlow will take on Laois in the first round of the qualifiers
Carlow will take on Laois in the first round of the qualifiers

The dates and times for round one of the GAA All-Ireland SFC qualifiers have been announced.

The matches take place on the weekend of 30 June/1 July with London and Antrim first up on the Saturday at 1pm in Ruislip.

Wicklow play Waterford in Aughrim at 2.30pm, while Westmeath host Louth at 7pm.

Also at 7pm that evening; Tipperary host Offaly, Carlow travel to Laois, while Longford and Derry meet at Glennon Brothers Pearse Park.

On Sunday, Roscommon and Armagh clash at Dr Hyde Park, while there is the all-Ulster meeting of Fermanagh and Cavan at Brewster Park.

First round SFC qualifiers draw:

Saturday 30 June

London v Antrim, Ruislip, 1pm

Wicklow v Waterford, Aughrim, 2.30pm

Westmeath v Louth, Cusack Park, 7pm

Tipperary v Offaly, Semple Stadium, 7pm

Laois v Carlow, Portlaoise 7pm

Longford v Derry, Pearse Park, 7pm

Sunday 1 July

Roscommon v Armagh, Dr Hyde Pk, 2.30pm

Fermanagh v Cavan, Brewster Pk, 2.30pm


User contributions and/or comments do not, unless specifically stated, represent the views of RTÉ.ie or RTÉ.
Click here for Terms of use