Lar Corbett and Eoin Kelly back for Tipperary

Updated: Friday, 05 Jul 2013 11:47 | Comments

Eoin Kelly is back for Tipperary
Eoin Kelly is back for Tipperary

Tipperary hurling manager Eamon O'Shea has recalled Lar Corbett and Eoin Kelly to the starting line-up for Saturday's All-Ireland qualifier against Kilkenny at Nowlan Park.

Corbett and Kelly will link up with John O'Dwyer in a new-look full forward line.

Pa Bourke, Shane Bourke and Seamus Callanan are named as subs.

Conor O'Brien replaces the injured Kieran Bergin at wing-back in the side's other change.

Tipperary: Brendan Cummins, Paddy Stapleton, Paul Curran, Michael Cahill, Conor O’Brien, Conor O’Mahony, Padraic Maher,  Brendan Maher, Shane McGrath, Patrick Maher, Noel McGrath, John O’Brien, John O’Dwyer, Eoin Kelly, Lar Corbett 

User contributions and/or comments do not, unless specifically stated, represent the views of RTÉ.ie or RTÉ.
Click here for Terms of use