Valerie cox

Friday 3rd October

Property Auction in the Harbour Hotel in Galway City

Valerie Cox out looking for a bargain

Thursday 2nd October

Friday 26th September

Wednesday 24th September

Friday 12th September

Sheep Dog Trials

Valerie Cox report

Wednesday 10th September

Homeless

Valerie Cox report

Tuesday 2nd September

Spina Bifida

Ireland has one of the highest rates of Neural Tube defects in the world, more than one child in every 1,000. One of these neural tube defects is spina bifida ...

Tuesday 19th August

Dun Laoghaire Makeover

Vacant shops, failed businesses, parking problems...they could be the challenges facing any town in Ireland.  But this was the seaside town of Dun Laoghaire in Co Dublin and the business ...

Friday 15th August

Motor Insurance Case

Next we turn to the case of a 72 Wicklow man who will never walk again following a road accident. He was awarded compensation of more than €300,000 euro but ...

Thursday 14th August

Food Poverty

One in ten people in Ireland are living in food poverty...in recent months we have seen the rise in people attending food centres, the opening of special food banks and ...

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Text: 51551

Presenter: Sean O'Rourke

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV