Paddy o gorman

Tuesday 13th October

Student Accommodation

Last month we were hearing about the difficulties that students were having trying to secure accommodation in the Dublin area. Third Level courses have begun now so how are students ...

Monday 12th October

Carrickmines Halting Site Fire

Paddy O'Gorman was meeting people at the site of the tragedy in Carrickmines over the weekend.

Friday 9th October

Loughrea District Court

Paddy O'Gorman has been to the Loughrea District Court - he tells of those he met there and why they had come to be before the court.

Tuesday 29th September

Housing Lists

Paddy O'Gorman visited Dun Laoghaire to speak to those on the housing lists.

Friday 18th September

Listowel Races

Paddy O'Gorman has been to the races in Listowel, there he spoke to those in attendance.

Thursday 10th September

Gorey District Court

Paddy O'Gorman has been to the Gorey District Court - he tells of those he met there and why they had come to be before the court.

Thursday 23rd July

Kilcock District Court

Paddy O'Gorman has been to the Kilcock District Court - he tells of those he met there and why they had come to be before the court.

Wednesday 22nd July

Limerick Cash Shop

Paddy O'Gorman has been to Limerick to some cash shops there, he speaks to those who use them and their reasons why. 

Friday 17th July

Carrick On Suir District Court

Paddy O'Gorman has been to the Carrick On Suir District Court - he tells of those he met there and why they had come to be before the court.

Wednesday 15th July

The Drogheda Markets

Paddy O'Gorman joined Sean having been to another open-air market, Drogheda this time.

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Text: 51551

Presenter: Sean O'Rourke

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV