Feb 18th 2013

Playlist effective from Feb 18th 2013

Harper Lee - Little Green Cars

New Alphabet - Eels

It's Too Late - Francis Black

Indian Summer - Stereophonics

Long Way Down - Nathan O'Regan

Lost In Her Sound - Warsaw Radio

Let Her Go - Passenger**

Don't Save Me - Haim**

Hello - Picturehouse**

Vagabond - Eddi Reader**

Please Don't Say You Love Me - Gabrielle Aplin

Nothing Arrived - Villagers

Jubilee Street - Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds

Up - This Club

Painting - Ocean Colour Scene

Kerry Girl - The Fallows

Big Love - Matthew E. White

Joy To You Baby - Josh Ritter

Someone Is Singing Our Song - Michael English**

Wagon Wheel - Nathan Carter**

Album of the Week: Emilia Mitiku - I Belong to You

Album of the Week: Emilia Mitiku - I Belong to You



RTÉ Radio 1 Music Policy

To complement the wide range of music on the RTÉ Radio 1 schedule, and to ensure our audience is kept abreast of contemporary music, a playlist system is in operation featuring the best of the current albums and singles. The tracks are rotated over the main daytime programmes and are updated every week.

Tracks from the Radio 1 Album of the Week can be heard over the week on Risin' Time, The Ronan Collins Show and Late Date.




Ways to Listen

Radio Player