Playlist 30th Sept 2016

Divine Comedy – How Can You Leave Me On My Own

Cathy Davey - Snitch

Mick Flannery – One Of The Good Ones

Michael Kiwanuka – One More Night

Passenger - Anywhere

Willoughby Bros. – Don’t It Feel Good

Jack L – King Of Soho

James Vincent McMurrow - Evil

Sting – I Can’t Stop Thinking About You 

Roisin O – Better This Way

Two Door Cinema Club – Bad Decisions

Kings of Leon – Waste A Moment 


Michelle Lally – In A Lonely Minute

Heroes In Hiding – Hospital

Luka Bloom - Warrior

Ewan Cowley feat Lisa Lambe – The Thorns From Your Heart

Miles Graham – Air In My Lungs

Donna Taggart – Jealous Of The Angels

Travis - Idlewind

CC Smugglers - Rhythm

Mike Poser – Be As You Are

Louis Berry - Restless

Album of the Week: Van Morrison - Keep Me Singing


RTÉ Radio 1 Music Policy

With more than 40 hours of music on RTE Radio 1 every single week, we want to ensure the best music for our listeners is played. Every fortnight we have a new playlist of the best of the new releases from Irish and international acts. And there's always an album of the week. The tracks are rotated over the main daytime programmes and are updated every week.

Tracks from the Radio 1 Album of the Week can be heard over the week on Rising Time, The Ronan Collins Show and Late Date. (Tracks marked ** are new additions). We hope you enjoy the music...




Ways to Listen

Radio Player