Playback with Marian Richardson

    Saturday, 9.10am

    Podcasts

    Saturday 25th October

    Playback 25th October 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 18th October

    Playback 18th Oct 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 11th October

    Playback 11th Oct 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 4th October

    Playback 4th Oct 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 27th September

    Playback 27th Sep 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 20th September

    Playback 20th Sep 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly.

    Saturday 30th August

    Playback 30th August 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Emer Horgan

    Saturday 23rd August

    Playback 23rd Aug 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Ronan Kelly

    Saturday 16th August

    Playback 16th Aug 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 9th August

    Playback 9th August 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 2nd August

    Playback 2nd Aug 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 26th July

    Playback 26th July 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 19th July

    Playback 19th July 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 12th July

    Playback 12th July 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 5th July

    Playback 5th July 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 28th June

    Playback 28th June 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 21st June

    Playback 21st June 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 14th June

    Playback 14th June 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 31st May

    Playback May 31st 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 17th May

    Playback

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 10th May

    Playback 10th May 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 3rd May

    Playback 3rd May 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 26th April

    Playback, April 26th 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Emer Horgan

    Saturday 19th April

    Playback 19th April 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 12th April

    Playback 12th April 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 5th April

    Playback 5th April 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 29th March

    Playback 29th March 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 22nd March

    Playback 22nd March 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 15th March

    Playback 15th March 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly.

    Saturday 8th March

    Playback 8th March 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly.

    Saturday 1st March

    Playback 1st March 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly.

    Saturday 22nd February

    Playback 22nd Feb 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly.

    Saturday 15th February

    Playback 15th Feb 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 8th February

    Playback 8th February 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 1st February

    Playback 1st February 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 25th January

    Playback 25th Jan 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 18th January

    Playback January 18th 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 11th January

    Playback January 11th 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 4th January

    Playback 4th Jan 2014

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Ronan Kelly.

    Saturday 28th December

    Playback 28th Dec 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Ronan Kelly.

    Saturday 21st December

    Playback December 21st 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    Saturday 14th December

    Playback 14th December 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly.

    Saturday 7th December

    Playback December 7th 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 30th November

    Playback 30th November 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 23rd November

    Playback 23rd November 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 16th November

    Playback 16th November 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 9th November

    Playback 9th November 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 2nd November

    Playback 2nd November 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 26th October

    Playback 26th October 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 19th October

    Playback October 19th 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 12th October

    Playback 12th October 2013

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

    Saturday 28th September

    Saturday 28th September

    Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Fiona Kelly

    How to Get this Podcast

    1. Download and Install Podcast Software You will have to download and install software to be able to subscribe to podcasts, and download the latest shows. There are a number of freely downloadable programmes that allow you to access podcasts. Some of the most popular applications are iTunes, Juice and Doppler, for a list of more options go to www.podcastingnews.com. RTÉ is not resposible for the content of external websites or applications.
    2. Subscribe to this Podcast Copy the URL from below or from the address bar of this page and then insert it into your podcast software, look for an ADD or SUBSCRIBE option and follow the instructions. URL: Your software will automatically inform you of any new editions to the podcast without the need to subscribe again. If you have iTunes installed you can use this One Click Subscription.
    3. Listen to your podcast

      The podcast will be downloaded in mp3 format or mp4 if it's video, once the download is fully complete you can simply listen to or watch the programme on your computer, or transfer the file to a portable device (mp3 player, iPod etc) and listen to it at your convenience.

    Playback with Marian Richardson

    Latest Show

    Presenter/Series Producer: Marian Richardson

    Schedule Open Schedule