Playback with Marian Richardson

Playback with Marian Richardson

Saturday, 9.10am

Podcasts

Saturday 9th December

Playback 9th December 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Mooney

Saturday 2nd December

Playback 2nd Dec 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Mooney

Saturday 25th November

Playback 25th November 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Mooney

Saturday 18th November

Playback 18 Nov 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Mooney

Saturday 11th November

Playback 11th November 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Mooney

Saturday 4th November

Playback 4th November 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Mooney

Saturday 28th October

Playback 28th October 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 21st October

Playback 21st October 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 14th October

Playback 14th Oct 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 7th October

Playback 7th October 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 30th September

Playback 30th September 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Philip Boucher Hayes.

Saturday 23rd September

Playback 23rd Sep 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 16th September

Playback 16th September 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 9th September

Playback 10th September 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 2nd September

Playback 2nd September 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Egan.

Saturday 26th August

Playback 26th August 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Egan.

Saturday 19th August

Playback 19th Aug 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Mooney.

Saturday 12th August

Playback 12th August 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Mooney.

Saturday 5th August

Playback 5th August 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 29th July

Playback 29th July 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 22nd July

Playback 22nd July 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 15th July

Playback 15th July 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 17th June

Playback 17th June 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 3rd June

Playback 3rd June 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Ronan Kelly

Saturday 27th May

Playback 27th May 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 20th May

Playback 20th May 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 13th May

Playback 13th May 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 6th May

Playback 6th May 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 29th April

Playback 29th April 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 22nd April

Playback 22nd April 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 15th April

Playback 15th April 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 8th April

Playback 8th April 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson.

Saturday 1st April

Playback 1st April 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Egan.

Saturday 25th March

Playback 25th March 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Egan.

Saturday 18th March

Playback 18th March 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Egan

Saturday 11th March

Playback 11th March 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Ronan Kelly.

Saturday 4th March

Playback 4th March 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Ronan Kelly.

Saturday 25th February

Playback 25th Feb 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Evelyn O'Rourke

Saturday 18th February

Playback Podcast 18th Feb 2017

The best of the week's radio, presented by Evelyn O'Rourke

Saturday 11th February

Playback 11th Feb 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 4th February

Playback 4th February 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Evelyn O'Rourke.

Saturday 28th January

Playback 28th Jan 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 21st January

Playback 21st Jan 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 14th January

Playback 14th Jan 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 7th January

Playback 7th Jan 2017

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 31st December

Playback 31st Dec 2016

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Egan

Saturday 17th December

Playback 17th Dec 2016

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 10th December

Playback 10th December 2016

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 3rd December

Playback with Sinead Egan

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Sinead Egan

Saturday 26th November

Playback 26th Nov 2016

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 19th November

Playback 19th November 2016

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

Saturday 12th November

Playback 12th Nov 2016

Highlights from the past week's RTE Radio programmes with Marian Richardson

How to Get this Podcast

  1. Download and Install Podcast Software

    You will have to download and install software to be able to subscribe to podcasts, and download the latest shows. There are a number of freely downloadable programmes that allow you to access podcasts. Some of the most popular applications are iTunes, Juice and Doppler, for a list of more options go to www.podcastingnews.com. RTÉ is not resposible for the content of external websites or applications.

  2. Subscribe to this Podcast

    Copy the URL from below or from the address bar of this page and then insert it into your podcast software, look for an ADD or SUBSCRIBE option and follow the instructions. URL: Your software will automatically inform you of any new editions to the podcast without the need to subscribe again. If you have iTunes installed you can use this One Click Subscription.

  3. Listen to your podcast

    The podcast will be downloaded in mp3 format or mp4 if it's video, once the download is fully complete you can simply listen to or watch the programme on your computer, or transfer the file to a portable device (mp3 player, iPod etc) and listen to it at your convenience.

Twitter

Facebook

Presenter/Series Producer: Marian Richardson

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV