The John Creedon Show

The John Creedon Show

Monday - Thursday, 8pm - 9.50pm Friday 8pm - 10.00pm

John Creedon Thursday 16 May 2013

The John Creedon Show

The John Creedon Show

A mix of contemporary, Irish and international tracks to take you on a melodic journey into the evening


Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough - Michael Jackson

Son of a Gun (I Betcha Think This Song Is About You) - Carly Simon, Janet Jackson, Missy Elliott & P. Diddy

You Belong To Me - Carly Simon

So Wonderful - Emilia Mitiku

Breathe Easy - Naill Thomas

Ghost of a Chance - The Blades

Milk and Alcohol - Dr. Feelgood

Feeling Good - Sammy Davis Jr.

Swing Guitar - Django Rienhardt And Stephane Grappelli

Rag Mama Rag - The Band

Thunder On The Mountain - Wanda Jackson

Harvest Moon - Neil Young

The Passing Of The Night - The Lost Brothers

Midnight Train - The Hot Sprockets

The Consequences Of Not Sleeping - Little Green Cars

Come As You Are - Nirvana

Smells Like Teen Spirit - Patti Smith

Sailing - Moya Brennan & Cormac de Barra

Lonesome Dreams - Lord Huron

Just a Few Hours - Julie Feeney

Will You? - Hazel O'Connor

Strong - Hazel O'Connor

Hoppipolla - Sigur Ros

A Little Less Conversation - Elvis Presley

Music Played on the Show


Title: Ghost Of A Chance

Performer(s): The Blades

Album: Raytown Revisited

Duration: 3:36


Title: Rag Mama Rag

Composer: Robbie Robertson

Performer(s): The Band

Album: The Band: Greatest Hits

Duration: 3:15


Title: Thunder On The Mountain

Composer: Dylan

Performer(s): Wanda Jackson

Album: The Party Ain't Over

Duration: 5:27


Title: Harvest Moon

Composer: Young

Performer(s): Neil Young

Album: Greatest Hits (recordno: 9362489352)

Duration: 5:01


Title: Midnight Train

Composer: Hot Sprockets

Performer(s): The Hot Sprockets

Album: The Hot Sprockets - Session

Duration: 3:52


Title: Will You

Composer: O Connor

Performer(s): Hazel O Connor

Album: Music Of The Year 1981

Duration: 4:44


Title: Hoppipolla

Composer: Birgisson/dyrason/holm/sveinsson

Performer(s): Sigur Ros

Album: The Bands 06

Duration: 4:25


Title: A Little Less Conversation

Performer(s): Elvis Presley

Album: The Essential Elvis Presley (Remastered)

Duration: 2:12



Contact the Show

Text: 51551 or from Northern Ireland & U.K text STUDIO followed by your message to 80889


Ways to Listen

Radio Player