A Living Word

A Living Word

Podcasts

Friday 30th September

A Living Word - 30 September 2016

Frances Browner feasts on the fruits of a human harvest

Thursday 29th September

A Living Word - 29 September 2016

Frances Browner feasts on the fruits of a human harvest

A Living Word - 29 September 2016

Frances Browner feasts on the fruits of a human harvest

Wednesday 28th September

A Living Word - 28 September 2016

Frances Browner feasts on the fruits of a human harvest

Tuesday 27th September

A Living Word - 27 September 2016

Frances Browner feasts on the fruits of a human harvest

Monday 26th September

A Living Word - 26 September 2016

Frances Browner feasts on the fruits of a human harvest

Friday 23rd September

A Living Word - 23 September 2016

Marie Gallagher on lethal words

Thursday 22nd September

A Living Word - 22 September 2016

Marie Gallagher on lethal words

Wednesday 21st September

A Living Word - 21 September 2016

Marie Gallagher on lethal words

Tuesday 20th September

A Living Word - 20 September 2016

Marie Gallagher on lethal words

Monday 19th September

A Living Word

Marie Gallagher on lethal words

Friday 9th September

A Living Word - 9 September 2016

Terry Prone on the Good Samaritan

Thursday 8th September

A Living Word - 8 September 2016

Terry Prone on the Good Samaritan

Wednesday 7th September

A Living Word - 6 September 2016

Terry Prone on the Good Samaritan

Tuesday 6th September

A Living Word - 6 September 2016

Terry Prone on the Good Samaritan

Monday 5th September

A Living Word - 5 September 2016

Terry Prone on the Good Samaritan

Friday 2nd September

A Living Word - 2 September 2016

Elaine Garvey on mentors who were never tormentors ...

Thursday 1st September

A Living Word - 1 September 2016

Elaine Garvey on mentors who were never tormentors ...

Wednesday 31st August

A Living Word - 31 August 2016

Elaine Garvey on mentors who were never tormentors ...

Tuesday 30th August

A Living Word - 30 August 2016

Elaine Garvey on mentors who were never tormentors ...

Monday 29th August

A Living Word - 29 August 2016

Elaine Garvey on five mentors who were never tormentors ...

Friday 26th August

A Living Word - 26 August 2016

Rachael Hegarty trails a little scholar to the big school gates

Thursday 25th August

A Living World - 25 August 2016

Rachael Hegarty trails a little scholar to the big school gates

Wednesday 24th August

A Living Word - 24 August 2016

Rachael Hegarty trails a little scholar to the big school gates

Tuesday 23rd August

A Living Word - 23 August 2016

Rachael Hegarty trails a little scholar to the big school gates

Monday 22nd August

A Living Word - 22 August 2016

Rachael Hegarty trails a little scholar to the big school gates

Friday 19th August

A Living Word - 19 August 2016

Eamon Maher on John McGahern

Thursday 18th August

A Living Word - 18 August 2016

Eamon Maher on John McGahern

Wednesday 17th August

A Living Word - 17 August 2016

Eamon Maher on John McGahern

Tuesday 16th August

A Living Word - 16 August 2016

Eamon Maher on John McGahern

Monday 15th August

A Living Word - 15 August 2016

Eamon Maher on John McGahern

Friday 12th August

A Living Word - 12 August 2016

Priest and poet Hugh O'Donnell on thinking as thanking

Thursday 11th August

A Living Word - 11 August 2016

Priest and poet Hugh O'Donnell on thinking as thanking

Wednesday 10th August

A Living Word - 10 August 2016

Priest and poet Hugh O'Donnell on thinking as thanking

Tuesday 9th August

A Living Word - 9 August 2016

Priest and poet Hugh O'Donnell on thinking as thanking

Monday 8th August

A Living Word - 8 August 2016

Priest and poet Hugh O'Donnell on thinking as thanking

Friday 5th August

A Living Word - 5 August 2016

Barbara Whelan on mass killing and a killing at mass in Nice and Normandy

Thursday 4th August

A Living Word - 4 August 2016

Barbara Whelan on mass killing and a killing at mass in Nice and Normandy

Wednesday 3rd August

A Living Word - 3 August 2016

Barbara Whelan on mass killing and a killing at mass in Nice and Normandy

Tuesday 2nd August

A Living Word - 2 August 2016

Barbara Whelan on mass killing and a killing at mass in Nice and Normandy

Monday 1st August

A Living Word - 1 August 2016

Barbara Whelan on mass killing and a killing at mass in Nice and Normandy

Friday 29th July

A Living Word - 29 July 2016

Poet Peter Sirr celebrates La Serenissima

Thursday 28th July

A Living Word - 28 July 2016

Poet Peter Sirr celebrates La Serenissima

Wednesday 27th July

A Living Word - 27 July 2016

Poet Peter Sirr celebrates La Serenissima

Tuesday 26th July

A Living Word - 26 July 2016

Poet Peter Sirr celebrates La Serenissima

Monday 25th July

A Living Word - 25 July 2016

Poet Peter Sirr celebrates La Serenissima

Friday 22nd July

A Living Word - 22 July 2016

Holy Ghost priest Billy Cleary considers the Christian case for live and let live.

Thursday 21st July

A Living Word - 21 July 2016

Holy Ghost priest Billy Cleary considers the Christian case for live and let live.

Wednesday 20th July

A Living Word - 20 July 2016

Holy Ghost priest Billy Cleary considers the Christian case for live and let live.

Tuesday 19th July

A Living word - 19 July 2016

Holy Ghost priest Billy Cleary considers the Christian case for live and let live.

Monday 18th July

A Living Word - 18 July 2016

Holy Ghost priest Billy Cleary considers the Christian case for live and let live.

Friday 15th July

A Living Word - 15 July 2016

David White, an Anglican curate in County Cork, shows us his súilóid an pharóiste

How to Get this Podcast

  1. Download and Install Podcast Software

    You will have to download and install software to be able to subscribe to podcasts, and download the latest shows. There are a number of freely downloadable programmes that allow you to access podcasts. Some of the most popular applications are iTunes, Juice and Doppler, for a list of more options go to www.podcastingnews.com. RTÉ is not resposible for the content of external websites or applications.

  2. Subscribe to this Podcast

    Copy the URL from below or from the address bar of this page and then insert it into your podcast software, look for an ADD or SUBSCRIBE option and follow the instructions. URL: Your software will automatically inform you of any new editions to the podcast without the need to subscribe again. If you have iTunes installed you can use this One Click Subscription.

  3. Listen to your podcast

    The podcast will be downloaded in mp3 format or mp4 if it's video, once the download is fully complete you can simply listen to or watch the programme on your computer, or transfer the file to a portable device (mp3 player, iPod etc) and listen to it at your convenience.

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV