RTE Radio Sales logo

Contact RTÉ Radio Sales

Dublin Office

RTÉ Radio Sales
RTÉ Radio Centre,
Donnybrook
Dublin 4, Ireland

AIRTIME
Aisling McDonagh - 01 208 2015
Email:aisling.mcdonagh@rte.ie

Anna Schutz - 01 208 2763
Email:anna.schutz@rte.ie

Heidi Burrell - 01 208 2004
Email:heidi.burrell@rte.ie

Thomas Heeney - 01 208 3514
Email:thomas.heeney@rte.ie 

SPONSORSHIP
Tara Farrell - 01 208 3430
Email:tara.farrell@rte.ie

PROMOTIONS AND OUTSIDE BROADCASTS
Cieran McKeon 01 208 2436
Email:cieran.mckeon@rte.ie

Sharon Delaney 01 208 2361
Email:sharon.delaney@rte.ie

DIRECT SALES
Carol De Buitleir 01 208 2110
Email:carol.debuitleir@rte.ie

Cait Maguire 086 851 4138
Email:cait.maguire@rte.ie

John Lambert 086 810 3927
Email:john.lambert@rte.ie

Siobhan Gavigan 086 810 7736
Email:siobhan.gavigan@rte.ie

TRAFFIC
Tel: 01 208 2570 | 01 208 3049
Email: radiotraffic@rte.ie

PRODUCTION
RTÉ Creative Audio Production
Tel: 01 208 3030 | Email: radioproduction@rte.ie

Sales Support