Management & Administration

RTÉ ORCHESTRAS, QUARTET & CHOIRS

John O'Kane Executive Director
email: john.okane@rte.ie

Kieran Dempsey General Manager
phone: 01 208 2429 mobile: 087 266 3619
e-mail: kieran.dempsey@rte.ie

Linda Power Financial Controller
phone: 01 208 2585
e-mail: linda.power@rte.ie

Veronica Maloney Finance Executive
phone: 01 208 3285
e-mail: veronica.maloney@rte.ie

Niamh Killeen HR Executive
phone: 01-2082107 mobile: 087-2871295
email: niamh.killeen@rte.ie

RTÉ NATIONAL SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Aodán Ó Dubhghaill Interim General Manager
phone: 01 208 2530
e-mail: aodan.odubhghaill@rte.ie

Debbra Walters Orchestra Manager
phone: 01 208 2530 mobile: 087 205 7649
e-mail: debbra.walters@rte.ie

Jane Davy Acting Concerts & Planning Coordinator
phone: 01 478 8036 mobile 087 252 4893
e-mail: heather.mcdougall@rte.ie

Niamh O'Connor Librarian
phone: 01 208 2270
e-mail: niamhd.oconnor@rte.ie

Norma O'Connor Orchestra Administration Assistant
phone: 01 208 2530
e-mail: norma.oconnor@rte.ie

Vacant Senior Orchestral Assistant

Andy Dunne Orchestral Assistant

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS
Assumpta Lawless
Marketing & Communications Manager
phone: 01 208 2769 mobile 087 290 4168
e-mail: assumpta.lawless@rte.ie

Niamh Ryan Marketing & Communications Co-ordinator
phone: 01 208 2773 mobile 087 410 0516
e-mail: maria.buckley@rte.ie

RTÉ CONCERT ORCHESTRA
Anthony Long General Manager
phone: 01 208 2779 mobile: 087 247 2416
e-mail: anthony.long@rte.ie

OPERATIONS
Andrew Smith
Orchestra Manager
phone: 01 208 2738 mobile: 087 258 1703
e-mail: andrew.smith@rte.ie

PLANNING
Cathy Stokes Planning & Event Co-ordinator
phone: 01 208 2670; phone 087 256 7731
e-mail: cathy.stokes@rte.ie

Lindsay Dowling Librarian
phone: 01 431 5086 mobile: 087 980 7206
e-mail: lindsay.dowling@rte.ie

Anne Dalton Operations Assistant
phone: 01 208 2142 mobile: 087 179 0626
e-mail: anne.dalton@rte.ie

John Nugent Senior Orchestral Assistant
e-mail: john.nugent@rte.ie

Daniel McDonnell Orchestral Assistant
e-mail: daniel.mcdonnell@rte.ie

PR & MARKETING
Angela Rohan PR Executive
phone: 01 208 2493 mobile: 087 617 2531
e-mail: angela.rohan@rte.ie

MARKETING
Tracey Diamond Marketing Officer
phone: 01 208 3143 mobile: 087 796 5075
e-mail: tracey.diamond@rte.ie


RTÉ QUARTET
Lesley Bishop Choral & Chamber Music Officer
phone: 01 208 2977 mobile: 087 247 2993
e-mail: lesley.bishop@rte.ie

RTÉ PHILHARMONIC CHOIR & RTÉ CÓR NA NÓG
Lesley Bishop Choral & Chamber Music Officer
phone: 01 208 2977 mobile: 087 247 2993
e-mail: lesley.bishop@rte.ie

Events Calendar

Event Calendar
<< >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su

Follow Us:

Next Performances

Next Performances Image

Links of Interest