Marty in the Morning

Marty in the Morning

Monday to Friday, 7 - 10am

Recipes

Friday 26th February

Neven's Recipes - Seasonal Soups

Cauliflower Cheese soup
Spring Celeriac soup
& Winter cabbage and chorizo

Click here for Details 

Friday 19th February

Friday 12th February

Friday 5th February

Friday 29th January

Friday 22nd January

Speedy Suppers Kale & Pecorino Pesto Pasta

Neven's Recipes
Speedy Suppers Kale & Pecorino Pesto Pasta

Click here for full details

Friday 15th January

Neven'e Recipes - Good Intentions

 

Baked Fish and Chips
& Pad Thai Stir-Fried Noodles with Pork 

 

Click here for full details

Friday 8th January

Friday 18th December

Friday 11th December

Neven's Recipes - Festive collection

NEVEN'S CHRISTMAS

Christmas Ham 
with Sticky Apricot & Ginger Glaze

Click here for full details

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

email:      marty.lyricfm@rte.ie

Text:       '51554'

We welcome your comments and requests.

______________________________

Presenter: Marty Whelan

Producer: Sinead Wylde

Production Co-ordinator: Michael O' Kane

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV