Marty in the Morning

Marty in the Morning

Monday to Friday, 7 - 10am

Recipes

Friday 10th November

Nevens Rceipes - Two soups!

Why not try this for the weekend. A traditional vegetable soup and a New England smoked haddock chowder.

Friday 3rd November

Nevens Recipes - Winter warmers

Shepard's Pie & Beef Bourguignon Click here for details.

Friday 29th September

Nevens Recipes - Family Classics

Sweet Roasted pork chops and aromatic fish cakes. Full details to follow shortly.

Friday 22nd September

Neven's recipes Lovely chicken!

Neven drops in with something very tasty for the weekend.

Friday 15th September

Neven's Recipes - A salmon and Cous Cous dish.

Something really delicious and simple to make for this weekend or any day really.

Friday 8th September

Nevens Recipes - Back to School lunches.

Tuna, sweetcorn and pasta saladThis pasta salad is also good served hot and appeals to children and adults alike. It will keep for up to 2 days in a suitable ...

Friday 1st September

Nevens Recipes - September Breads......

Marty is joined by Neven who is baking this week. Muffins & Mini Custard and apple Tarts. Click here for full details.

Friday 25th August

Neven's Recipes - Meat free meals.

Today Neven shows us the beauty of Risotto & Kale squash and goats cheese salad. Click here for full details.

Friday 4th August

Nevens Recipes - Something Chickeny'

Nevens Recipes - Fragrant chicken lettuce cups with satay dressing. Click here to download to recipe.

Friday 21st July

Neven's Recipes: Salmon and Mushroom Pilaf

Delicious recipe that serves 6 to 8 people   Click here to download the details

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

email:      marty.lyricfm@rte.ie

Text:       '51554'

We welcome your comments and requests.

______________________________

Presenter: Marty Whelan

Producer: Sinead Wylde

Production Co-ordinator: Michael O' Kane

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV