Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Evelyn Grant's Weekend Drive

Saturday 4 – 7pm & Sunday 4 - 6pm

Poetry file

Saturday 3rd February

Poetry File with Annemarie Ni Churreain

Donegal poet Annemarie Ní Churreáin reads Laundry

Saturday 27th January

Poetry File with Mark Roper

Kilkenny based poet Mark Roper reads 'Long Tailed Tits'

Saturday 20th January

Poetry File with Catherine Phil MacCarthy

Limerick poet Catherine Phil MacCarthy reads Singer

Saturday 13th January

Poetry File with Jessica Traynor

Dublin poet Jessica Traynor reads 'Perseids'

Saturday 9th December

Poetry File with Enda Wyley

Dublin born poet Enda Wyley reads Wanted Space

Saturday 2nd December

Poetry File with Peter Sirr

Dublin based poet Peter Sirr reads So Much

Saturday 25th November

Poetry File with Vona Groarke

Longford born poet Vona Groarke reads This Being Still

Saturday 18th November

Poetry File with Tom French

Kilkenny born poet Tom French reads Bird

Saturday 11th November

Poetry File with Mary O'Malley

Connemara born poet Mary O'Malley reads At Cre na Cille

Saturday 4th November

Poetry File with Stephen Sexton

Belfast poet Stephen Sexton reads Humour

Twitter

Facebook

Contact the Show

Email: weekenddrive@rte.ie

Text: 51554

tweet: @evelynlyric

Presenter: Evelyn Grant

Producer : Eoin Brady

Production Co-Ordinator : Peter Curtin

Schedule

Ways to Listen

Radio
Mobile
Internet
Radio Player
Podcasts
TV