Following the last of the Battles on RTÉ One on Sunday evening, the teams for The Voice of Ireland live shows are now complete.

The live shows begin on RTÉ One on Sunday March 16 at 6:30pm, with coaches Bressie, Kian Egan, Jamelia and Dolores O'Riordan's teams each consisting of six singers.

On Sunday show, Daisy Valenzuela (Team Jamelia), Paddy Molloy (Team Kian), Sarah Sylvia (Team Bressie), Kellie Lewis (Team Dolores), Pauric McLoughlin (Team Kian - stolen from Team Dolores) and Brendan McCaughey (Team Bressie) made it through from the Battles to the live shows.

For more on The Voice of Ireland, visit:

The Live Shows Line-Up:

Team Bressie:
Kedar Friis Lawrence, Donegal
Ciara Donnelly, Waterford
Padraig Byrne, Wexford
Brendan McCaughey, Monaghan
Sarah Sylvia, Dublin
Jamie Stanton, Cork

Team Dolores:
Kellie Lewis, Cork
Mariah Butler, Galway
John Hogan Jr, Wicklow
Michelle Revins, Tipperary
Peter Whitford, Bray
Emma Walsh, Galway

Team Jamelia:
Gavin Murray, Dublin
Remy Naidoo, Dublin
Martin McInerney, Cork
Laura May Lenehan, Sligo
Daisy Valenzuela, Dublin
Aisling Connolly, Dublin

Team Kian:
Danica Holland, Cork
Jay Boland, Athlone
Paddy Molloy, Donegal
Laura O'Connor, Dublin
Craig McMorrow, Leitrim
Pauric McLoughlin, Meath