Hip-hop outfit the Roots will release their new album, 'The Tipping Point', at the end of June.

Billboard reports that the first single from the album will be 'Don't Say Nothin'' and that comedian Dave Chappelle guests on the song 'In Love With (The Mic)'.

The album will also feature the track 'Everybody Is a Star', described as a "virtual duet" with Sly and the Family Stone.

Commenting on the record, Roots drummer Ahmir '?uestlove' Thompson said it was the "sum of our six records and our 12 years as a band".

'The Tipping Point' is the follow-up to 2002's 'Phrenology'.