Find a page


Mayo football fixtures
12 FEB 2016
Senior C : Semi-Final 1
Ballyhaunis Community School-vs-Presentation College Athenry
Coláiste Iognáid S.J-vs-Our Lady`s College Belmullet
13 FEB 2016
Senior A : Semi Final 1
Summerhill College Sligo-vs-St Muredachs, Ballina
AIB GAA Football All-Ireland Senior Club Championship : Semi-Final
Castlebar Mitchels-vs-Crossmaglen Rangers
14 FEB 2016
Michael Walsh Cup Intermediate Football League : Final
Kilmaine-vs-Béal an Mhuirthead
17 FEB 2016
Senior D : Semi Final 1
Scoil Mhuire & Phadraic Swinford-vs-Dunmore Community School

Where can I get RTÉ Aertel Digital?

RTÉ Aertel Digital is an enhanced digital version of the RTÉ Aertel teletext service. It functions in the same way as the analogue service, offering current news, sport and weather updates but is now more agile and easier to use.

RTÉ Aertel Digital is available on Saorview, the new free digital TV service in Ireland.
Press TEXT button on your remote to launch Aertel from RTÉ One, RTÉ Two, RTÉ News Now.