Find a page


Roscommon & DL Lottery
Draw 29 October

Numbers drawn 1, 7, 24, 25

No outright winner

Two Match 3 Winners:
Marian Kearney c/o CP Ajax and
Teresa O'Malley, Cloonfad.

Next draw November 11
Jackpot €13,050

Where can I get RTÉ Aertel Digital?

RTÉ Aertel Digital is an enhanced digital version of the RTÉ Aertel teletext service. It functions in the same way as the analogue service, offering current news, sport and weather updates but is now more agile and easier to use.

RTÉ Aertel Digital is available on Saorview, the new free digital TV service in Ireland.
Press TEXT button on your remote to launch Aertel from RTÉ One, RTÉ Two, RTÉ News Now.