Contact RTÉ

RTÉ Studios and Offices

Contact information for RTÉ's Studios and Offices.

RTÉ Studios & Offices

RTÉ
Donnybrook
Dublin 4
Tele: (01) 2083111
Fax: (01) 2083080

Regional Studios

Athlone
The Townhouse Centre
St. Mary's Place
Athlone
Co.Westmeath
Tele: (090) 6474543
Email: athlone@rte.ie

Belfast
Centrepoint
24 Ormeau Avenue
BT2 8hs
Tele: (048) 9032 6441
Fax: (048) 9033 2222
Email: newsbelfast@rte.ie

Cork
Fr. Mathew St.
Cork
Tele: (021) 4805805
Fax: (021) 4273829
Email: cork@rte.ie

Galway
Hynes Building
19-29 St. Augustine St.
Galway
Tele: (091) 563009
Fax: (091) 568827
Email: galway@rte.ie

Limerick
Cornmarket Sq.
Denmark St.
Limerick
Tele: (061) 410222
Fax: (061) 310223
Email: limerick@rte.ie

North East
Unit 10 Regional Development Centre
Dundalk Institute of Technology
Dublin Road
Dundalk
Co. Louth
Tele: (042) 9338414
Fax: (042) 9389388
Email: northeast@rte.ie

Sligo
Finisklin Industrial Estate
Sligo
Tele: (071) 9162555
Fax: (071) 9169356
Email: sligo@rte.ie

Waterford
Carriganore House,
Waterford Institute of Technology
Carriganore Campus,
Old Kilmeadan Road,
Waterford
Tele: 051 873027
Email: waterford@rte.ie

RTÉ Foreign News

Brussels
RTÉ Brussels
Avenue du Diamant
95, 1030 Brussels
Belgium
Tele: (00322) 7353349
Fax: (00322) 7357621
Email: foreign@rte.ie

Washington
RTÉ News
2000 M Street Nw
Suite 315
Washington DC
20036
USA
Tele: (001202) 467-5933
Fax: (001202) 2475937
Email: washington@rte.ie

Related Links

www.rte.ie/about