White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    Whitenoise #451

    Trauma - Madben                                
    BMX Kid - Joe Farr                              
    Defend the electronic kingdom - Francois Du Electronique              
    Closing (Annie Hall Remix) - Ryogo Yamamori                        
    Angst - The Junkies                           
    Isola (Forthcoming on Black Nation) - L.A.W.                                
    Gettin Wavy (The Automatic Message Remix) - Rennie Foster                         
    Endless - Madben                                
    Fahrenheit (Kyle Geiger Rmx) - Fixeer                                
    Went - Stevie P                              
    MX86s - Sigward 

    Download Whitenoise #451 now - http://www.rte.ie/podcasts/2014/pc/pod-v-23081459m24sdave_clarke_whitenoise_451_hq.mp3

    Get Whitenoise podcasts from RTÉ - http://www.rte.ie/radio1/podcast/podcast_whitenoise.xml

    Subscribe FREE with iTunes - https://itunes.apple.com/ie/podcast/rte-dave-clarkes-white-noise/id505578675

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule