White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    White Noise #436

    Negative Leaders (The Horrorist Remix) - millimetric
    She - Lectromagnetique 
    Push (Mr Magnetik Rmx) - Autokratz
    A thousand time (perspects remix) - The Hacker 
    Shadows (Ekman Rmx) - Jauzas The Shining
    Yahia (DJ Nasty Remix) - DJ 3000 
    Drive - Model Citizens
    Momentum - Anthony Rother
    Automat - Anthony Rother
    Y175 Y176 (77tm Remix) - millimetric
    Re-Automated - dynArec 
    By The Way (remix by NÖVÖ) - Adan & Ilse
    Sleeping Dragon - Mazzula 
    Atoms - Franck Kartell 

    Download this show now from RTÉ - http://www.rte.ie/radio1/podcast/podcast_whitenoise.xml

    Subscribe FREE with iTunes - https://itunes.apple.com/ie/podcast/rte-dave-clarkes-white-noise/id505578675

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule