White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    Whitenoise #424

    Komabase - Remember The Good Times
    Jeff Rushin - Infiltrate (Pfirter Remix)
    Doka  - Figure 4
    Kostas Maskalides - Sodom (Black Asteroid Remix) 
    Ben Sims - Reflection (VIP VINYL ONLY)
    Strip Steve - The Funktion
    Sammy Dee & Heiko Laux  - Moonside Playground (hlx Re-Construct)
    DOT5  - Ben Sims Remix
    Trust the Machine - Infernus (QM) 
    Submerge & Hyperactive  - Drone Zone 
    Spectrum - Inspired (Audiosthesia Mix)
    Orlando Voorn  - The Booming System (Chris Colburn Remix) Digi Bonus
    Cold Dust- Snakepit

    Get the podcast now from RTÉ - http://www.rte.ie/radio1/podcast/podcast_whitenoise.xml

    Sub on iTunes - https://itunes.apple.com/ie/podcast/rte-dave-clarkes-white-noise/id505578675

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule