White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    White Noise #408


    DeFekT - Skitzo
    Phase - Distracted
    Urbano - Aboveboard
    Ronan Teague - Umbriel Acid
    Samuel L Session - Air Blast
    A & S - Sevir
    Lag - Sama Doma (FSG Remix)
    Trust the Machine - Baiting Fever
    UZB - Transversal
    Mr. Jones - Zoom 45
    Drumcomplex & Roel Salemink - Backup (Stanny Franssen Remix)
    Inner City - Good Life (Quinto RMX)
    Shadow Dancer - Unspeakable Things (Paul Mac Remix)
    Ritzi Lee - Subway Trip

    Get the podcast now from RTÉ: http://www.rte.ie/radio1/podcast/podcast_whitenoise.xml
    Subscribe for FREE with iTunes: https://itunes.apple.com/ie/podcast/rte-dave-clarkes-white-noise/id50557867

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule