White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    White Noise Saturday 21 September 2013


    White Noise

    The world's longest enduring techno show!

    White Noise #404 Tracklist:


    Andrei Morant - Blessed

    D_FUNC. - Modulator

    Shlomi Aber - Warehouse

    SP-X - Jack Cracker

    Gary Beck - Big Smoke

    Erphun - Distorted Events

    Turbo Turbo & S-File - Refusion (Original Mix)

    Tripeo - Untitled #8

    Sync Therapy - Methanisor (J-T Kyrke Remix)

    Mike Humphries - Technotic Regression

    Paul Smyth - Casaover

    Virgil Enzinger - Odic Force (Ryuji Takeuchi Remix)

    Thee-O & DayV - Do What You Do (Colin C Remix)

    Get the podcast now from RTÉ -


    Or Sub on iTunes:


    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule