White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    White Noise #403

    Neil Landstrumm - The Great Nonsense
    The Hidden Persuader - Electro Magnetism
    Francois Du Electronique - In Mission
    Djedjotronic - Abyssal Zone
    Mario Giardini aka Macro - Activate
    dBRm - Darnley
    Jon Convex ft. Jimmy Edgar - Move
    Mr.Jones - BAR (Bas Mooy Remix 2)
    RRKS - Radius
    Dean Vincent - To Exist To Unexist
    Spiros Kaloumenos - That Awkward Moment
    Niereich & Steve Masterson - Das Testament (DJ Hi-Shock Remix)
    L/F/D/M - Circuit Sweat
    Submerge & Ricardo Garduno Feat Steve Poindexter - Mainframe

    Get the podcast from RTÉ - http://www.rte.ie/radio1/podcast/podcast_whitenoise.xml

    Subscribe on iTunes - https://itunes.apple.com/ie/podcast/rte-dave-clarkes-white-noise/id505578675

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule