White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    White Noise Saturday 8 June 2013


    White Noise

    The world's longest enduring techno show!

    White Noise #389



    Erphun - Caged Lust

    Manuel Pisu - Paranormal (Sebastian Groth Remix)

    Arnaud Le Texier - Loudness Control

    Jan Driver - Zoo (Oliver $ Edit)

    Ian O'Donovan - Uprising [KMS] MASTER

    Drumcomplex & Roel Salemink - Backfall

    Vedomir - Musical Suprematism (Marcel Dettmann Remix)

    Ryogo Yamamori - Minimu

    Moteka - Enclosed (Electric Rescue Remix)

    Mark Ambrose - Insane

    Staffan Linzatti - Control

    DJ T-1000 - Cockblockin' Beats (Plural Remix)

    David Meiser - Uncompromising Sound


    Get the podcast from RTÉ or sub in iTunes

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule