White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    White Noise Saturday 1 June 2013

    Whitenoise #388

    Inigo Kennedy - Insist

    Circuitry Man - We Are Some Bizzare

    Ike Release - Cosmic Supreme

    Radical G - Tiger

    Hubot - VCH2

    Jesper Dahlback & Phil Kieren - Poke

    Tim Taylor and Damon Wild - Bang The Acid (Echoplex Mix)

    David Meiser - Uncompromising Sound (The RRKS Remix)

    Kryptic Minds & Paul Mac - Icon

    Donnell Knox - Be Mindful

    Floorplan - Lets Ride

    Mike Humphries - Groundhog

    Joe Farr - F_O_

    Exium - Massless particle

    Get the podcast now from RTÉ or sub on iTunes


    White Noise

    The world's longest enduring techno show!

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule