White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    White Noise Friday 31 May 2013

    Inigo Kennedy - Insist

    Circuitry Man - We Are Some Bizzare

    Ike Release - Cosmic Supreme

    Radical G - Tiger

    Hubot - VCH2

    Jesper Dahlback & Phil Kieren - Poke

    Tim Taylor and Damon Wild - Bang The Acid (Echoplex Mix)

    David Meiser - Uncompromising Sound (The RRKS Remix)

    Kryptic Minds & Paul Mac - Icon

    Donnell Knox - Be Mindful

    Floorplan - Lets Ride

    Mike Humphries - Groundhog

    Joe Farr - F_O_

    Exium - Massless particle

    Get the podcast now from RTÉ or sub on iTunes

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule