White Noise

    Sat / Sun Midnight

    White Noise #385

    Whitenoise #385 Playlist:

    Maelstrom - Resistance
    Versalife - Below The Horizon
    Sync 24 & DeFeKT - Pulse Effect
    Agony Forces - Kibera (Dark Vektor Mix)
    Pi-xl - Frozen Witness
    Ekman - Frequency Is Matter
    Carl Finlow - Hashtag (Radioactive Man Remix)
    Jackal & Hyde - Beyond (Defcon's Electro Mix)
    Dez Williams - Griffin
    hellboy hellboy - The Pit
    Gosub - The Blue In Blackness
    Maelstrom - The Line
    Alavux - Phutura
    The Exaltics - Muted World
    Simplicity is Beauty - Heavy Industry
    Dexterous Numerics - Become The Machine

    Get The Podcast now from RTÉ or sub at iTunes

    White Noise

    Latest Show

    Programme Archive

    White Noise on Twitter

    Dave Clarke

    Schedule Open Schedule